加入我們的2022年歐洲節

又到了點燃燒烤的時候了!

在今年的台北歐洲節上,我們將提供各種美味和正宗的德國香腸,包括我們的德國經典辣味香腸。所有的香腸都將與我們的 "德國小圓麵包"一起供應,並可在上面塗上Bautz'ner德國芥末醬和/或番茄醬。

重要的是我們還將提供清醇的生啤酒,因為沒有其他飲料能與德國香腸更對味。

我們邀請你、你的朋友和你的家人參觀我們在2022年歐洲節的展位,享受正宗德國香腸和生啤酒的奇妙組合。

如果你想知道參加我們的燒烤活動是什麼樣子,可以參考去年的德國聖誕市場和我們在Eddy's Cantina的第一次燒烤活動

關於活動的細節:

日期和時間:

2022/05/07(星期六) 11:00 - 19:00

2022/05/08(星期日) 11:00 - 18:00

地點:

華山1914文化創意產業園區(100台北市中正區八德路一段1號) Google Maps

關於歐洲節:

1950年5月9日,法國外交部長舒曼在巴黎發表一個宣言,他提議建立一套制度與機構,以共同管理煤炭及鋼鐵生產,確保戰爭不再發生。一年後,歐洲6個國家,比利時、法國、德國、義大利、盧森堡及荷蘭簽署了巴黎條約,成立歐洲煤鋼共同體,奠定了今日歐洲聯盟的雛型。

為了紀念歐洲統合工程的開端,歐洲議會將5月9日訂為「歐洲日」,以紀念歐洲各國結束分歧、共同促進和平與繁榮。歐盟也從最初的創始6國到今日擁有27個會員國。

為了讓台灣民眾更進一步了解並參與歐盟紀念日,歐洲經貿辦事處自2016年開始辦理「歐洲節」,盼藉由生動有趣的嘉年華活動,帶動更多台灣民眾認識歐洲的多元文化及風土民情,深入探索歐洲歷史、文化、語言、教育、科技、趨勢….等,進而增加視野並擴展台歐之間的合作交流。

歐盟與台灣看似地理距離遙遠,但雙邊共享的價值與共同追求的生活方式,伴隨科技的發展與人員的交流,而產生緊密的連結。讓歐盟與台灣共同追求進步價值與普世人權,攜手打造低碳生活的綠色家園,彼此欣賞多元文化的美妙樂趣,迎向未來以創新發想無限可能!

在他們的官方Facebook頁面上了解更多關於歐洲節的信息。

Join us at the Europe Festival 2022

It's time to fire up the BBQ again!


At this year's Europe Festival in Taipei, we will serve a variety of delicious and authentic German sausages, including our Classic and Spicy ones. All sausages will be served with our "German Crusty Bread Roll" and can be topped with Bautz'ner German mustard and/or ketchup.


Important: Refreshing draft beer will also be served because no other drink goes better with a German sausage!


We invite you, your friends, and your family to visit our booth at the Europe Festival 2022 and enjoy the fantastic combination of German sausages and draft beer.


If you want to know what it's like to attend our BBQ event, you can take a look at last year's German Christmas Market and our first BBQ event at Eddy's Cantina.


Details about the event:

Date & Time:

2022/05/07 (Saturday) 11:00 - 19:00

2022/05/08 (Sunday) 11:00 - 18:00


Location:

Huashan 1914 Creative Park (No. 1, Section 1, Bade Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei City, 100) Google Maps

About the Europe Festival:

On May 9, 1950, French Foreign Minister Schumann issued a declaration in Paris, in which he proposed the establishment of a set of systems and institutions to jointly manage coal and steel production to ensure that wars never happen again. A year later, six European countries, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands, signed the Paris Treaty to establish the European Coal and Steel Community, which laid the prototype of today's European Union.


To mark the beginning of the European integration project, the European Parliament designated May 9 as "Europe Day" to commemorate the end of differences between European countries and to promote peace and prosperity together. Now the European Union has 27 member states.


In order to allow Taiwanese people to better understand and participate in the Europe Day, the European Economic and Trade Office is organizing the "Europe Festival" since 2016. It is hoped that through the lively and interesting activities, more Taiwanese people will understand the multiculturalism and customs of Europe. This festival is about the exploration of European history, culture, language, education, technology, trends, etc., to increase horizons and expand cooperation and exchanges between Taiwan and Europe.


The EU and Taiwan seem to be far apart geographically, but the shared values and lifestyles pursued by the two sides are closely linked with the development of technology and personnel exchanges. Let the EU and Taiwan jointly pursue progressive values and universal human rights, get together to create a green world with a low-carbon footprint, appreciate the fun of multiculturalism, and look forward to the future with innovative ideas and infinite possibilities!


Learn more about the Europe Festival on their official Facebook page.